ratings are final

ได้รับอีเมล์จาก Dan เมื่อเช้านี้ บอกผลว่าได้ผล rating แล้ว และเราได้ 1 rated ด้วย เย้

Comgrit:

I just got a note during the day today that says that ratings are now final.

I didn’t want to wait until next weeks’ call to tell you that your great work from the past year have earned you a 1-rating.

Congratulations.  As I’ve told you, I’m very proud of the leadership and results you delivered during FY09/10.

KEEP IT UP!!!

Any questions, just give me a call.
Dan

ดีใจจังเลย

ใส่ความเห็น

