Sorry, I forget you

During the office xmas party, an Indonesian guy approached me and asked if I remember him. What an awkward moment cause I have no idea who he was.

I thus had no choice but to accept the truth that I’m really forgot him. He seems to know me well and look disappointed that I can’t recognized him.

It turn out that we used to work together in a project like 5 years ago. Most of our interactions were virtual, only once our twice that we met  so no wonder why I forgot him. Back then he was based in Indonesia and I were in Bangkok. Now he is based in Bangkok for the last 6 months.

Sorry, Irawan I now remember you. 😉

ps. This post is entirely being composed during the party (that’s why its all in English) using Samsung Galaxy Tab and the great Swype, except for this ps.

ใส่ความเห็น

